nl | fr | en

Fourth Award for "Alejandro's Lie"

"Alejandro's Lie" became the first runner-up in the "general fiction" category of the Los Angeles Book Festival. This second place award is further proof that this novel, which appeared in Flanders in 1990 as "De stenen wachter" and attempted to paint a portrait of the mechanisms that make a dictatorship possible, is still relevant today. Sadly, perhaps more so than ever. The novel won four awards last year.

Multiple awards for "The Shadow Of The Mole" in the USA

The Shadow Of The Mole is a finalist in the Best Thrillers Award 2022 in the category "Historical Fiction"


The Shadow Of The Mole received the "Highly Recommended" Badge Of Excellence



The Historical Fiction Company chose The Shadow Of The Mole to be the best literary historical novel of 2022


The book also won a silver medal in the Reader Views "Reviewer's Choice Awards 2022-2023" competition in the "Historical Fiction" category.



The novel is a finalist in the “Hemingway 20th century wartime novels “ competition of The Chanticleer International Book Awards (CIBA) 2023


facebook twitter hyves mail



zelfverdediging vrouwen